Health Care Policy

A multidisciplinary database providing access to over 4,500 publications with full text coverage for more than 3,500 scholarly journals

Provides abstracts for articles from over 3,200 (over 2,700 full-text) business-related publications, including academic, professional and trade journals. Includes a core collection of peer reviewed publications.

Provides comprehensive coverage of the English language journal literature related to nursing and the allied health disciplines.

early 540 scholarly full-text journals focusing on health sciences disciplines and clinical care.

Premier biomedical database. It covers national and international literature on all aspects of biomedicine, including the allied health fields.

Provides the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas.

is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).

Thousands of full-text journal articles from the publisher Elsevier.
This database is accessed through OhioLINK.
FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS TO LOGIN:
For your institution, select Wright State University; for your branch, select Kettering College. Click Submit. When the Authentication form displays, enter your last name followed by your first name in the first box. For your ID#: Students enter the last 5 digits of your student ID# followed by the last 4 digits of your SSN; Faculty and staff enter your badge # without the k.

Search across citations in the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities.