Provides comprehensive citations and linked full-text articles of the leading international art publications, including periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins.
Provides abstracts for articles from over 3,200 (over 2,700 full-text) business-related publications, including academic, professional and trade journals. Includes a core collection of peer reviewed publications.
A research and reference resource in the communication and mass media fields, providing cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of over 100 more.
provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Full Text is available for more than 500 periodicals. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
Brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide including a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications, and selected coverage of 300 more covering the literature about television and film writing.
Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing. Listings on rhetoric and composition and the history, theory and practice of teaching language and literature are also included.
Containing resources that present multiple sides of an issue, this database provides the basis from which students can realize and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills.
Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, and linguistics.
Covers information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure
