Molecular Biology

Provides abstracts and full text for journals and magazines from the American Chemical Society including the archive of 1879-1995 ACS journal articles. Not all articles are freely available.

It encompasses the entire field of life sciences and provides coverage of the worlds biological and biomedical research.

Premier biomedical database. It covers national and international literature on all aspects of biomedicine, including the allied health fields.

Provides the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas.

is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).

A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured.

Thousands of full-text journal articles from the publisher Elsevier.
This database is accessed through OhioLINK.
FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS TO LOGIN:
For your institution, select Wright State University; for your branch, select Kettering College. Click Submit. When the Authentication form displays, enter your last name followed by your first name in the first box. For your ID#: Students enter the last 5 digits of your student ID# followed by the last 4 digits of your SSN; Faculty and staff enter your badge # without the k.

Brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide including a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.

an online directory that indexes and provides access to quality open access, peer-reviewed journals.

A multidisciplinary database providing access to over 4,500 publications with full text coverage for more than 3,500 scholarly journals

A comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text, science-oriented content. Contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals and other sources.