Skip to Main Content

Genetics

E-Book Finder

Enter the title of a book or an ISBN number to determine if the libray provides access to it as an e-book.

Research and Presentation Resources

Designing Science Presentations by Matt Carter
Call Number: Ebsco e-book
ISBN: 9780128153789
Publication Date: 2020-11-28
PowerPoint 2019 for Dummies by Doug Lowe
Call Number: Ebsco e-book
ISBN: 9781119514220
Publication Date: 2018-10-16
Writing for Engineering and Science Students by Gerald A. Rau
Call Number: Ebsco e-book
ISBN: 9781138388246
Publication Date: 2019-08-19

Open Library

Open Library This link opens in a new window
Open Library is an online project providing access to an extensive collection of e-books. You must create an account to borrow items from their collection. To create an account, click the Sign Up button in the upper right of the screen.

E-Book Collections

NCBI Bookshelf
Bookshelf provides free online access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. Search, read, and discover.

E-Books

The Cell: A Very Short Introduction by Terence Allen; Graham Cowling
Call Number: Oxford VSI e-book
ISBN: 9780199578757
Publication Date: 2011-11-01
Cut-And-Paste Genetics by Sahotra Sarkar
Call Number: Ebsco e-book
ISBN: 9781786614377
Publication Date: 2021-09-15
Encyclopedia of Human Genetics and Disease by Evelyn B. Kelly
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 9780313387135
Publication Date: 2012-11-01
Error and Fraud by Geoffrey P. Webb
Call Number: Ebsco e-book
ISBN: 9781000384567
Publication Date: 2021-06-21
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 9781414476025
Publication Date: 2010-06-03
Genes: A Very Short Introduction by Jonathan Slack
Call Number: Oxford VSI e-book
ISBN: 9780199676507
Publication Date: 2014-12-01
Molecular Biology: A Very Short Introduction by Aysha Divan; Janice Royds
Call Number: Oxford VSI e-book
ISBN: 9780198723882
Publication Date: 2016-11-01
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Stem Cell Research by Eric E. Bouhassira (Editor)
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 9781483347684
Publication Date: 2015-08-04
Stem Cells: a Very Short Introduction by Jonathan Slack
Call Number: Oxford VSI e-book
ISBN: 9780198869290
Publication Date: 2021-12-01
Vogel and Motulsky's Human Genetics by Michael R. Speicher; Stylianos E. Antonarakis; Arno G. Motulsky; Friedrich Vogel
Call Number: SpringerLINK e-book
ISBN: 9783540376545
Publication Date: 2009-09-01