Skip to Main Content

Physician Assistant

E-Book Collections

Access Medicine
Provides electronic access to a core collection of medical books from McGraw-Hill.
NCBI Bookshelf
Bookshelf provides free online access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. Search, read, and discover.
Open Library: Medical Resources
Open Library provides access to an extensive collection of e-books. This link will take you to a menu of medically related e-books in their collection. To borrow e-books from the Open Library, you must create an account. To create an account, click the Sign Up button in the upper right of the screen.
R2 Digital Library
An e-book platform for full-text access to books in the health sciences.

To learn more about using the R2 Digital Library watch this tutorial: R2 How To: Quick Start for Library Users

E-Reserve Books

AAOS Essentials of Musculoskeletal Care Enhanced Edition by April Armstrong; Mark Hubbard; Aaos American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Call Number: R2 Library E-book

ISBN: 9781284166859

Publication Date: 2018-06-28
Berkowitz's Pediatrics by Carol D. Berkowitz (Editor)
Call Number: Ebsco e-book

ISBN: 9781610024105

Publication Date: 2020-05-08
Guide to Clinical Documentation by Debra D. Sullivan
Call Number: Ebsco e-book

ISBN: 9780803666627

Publication Date: 2018-08-16

E-Books: Encyclopedias

Human Diseases and Conditions
ISBN: 9780684312385

Publication Date: 2009-10-09
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine by Laurie J. Fundukian
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781414486918

Publication Date: 2011-06-01
The Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781414475981

Publication Date: 2010-06-03
Gale Encyclopedia of Children's Health by Jacqueline L. Longe
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781414486925

Publication Date: 2011-06-01
The Gale Encyclopedia of Emerging Diseases by Deirdre S. Hiam
Call Number: Gale e-book

ISBN: 9781535875493

Publication Date: 2022-12-01
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781414476025

Publication Date: 2010-06-03
Gale Encyclopedia of Neurological Disorders by Galè
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781414490083

Publication Date: 2012-03-26
The Gale Encyclopedia of Public Health by Gale Editor (Editor)
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781414498768

Publication Date: 2013-06-14
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Stem Cell Research by Eric E. Bouhassira (Editor)
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781483347684

Publication Date: 2015-08-04

E-Books: Biomedical Research

Error and Fraud by Geoffrey P. Webb
Call Number: Ebsco e-book

ISBN: 9781000384567

Publication Date: 2021-06-21

E-Books: Diagnosis and Treatment

Guide to Diagnostic Tests by Diana Nicoll; Chuanyi Mark Lu; Stephen J. McPhee
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781259640896

Publication Date: 2017-03-14
Current Diagnosis & Treatment Obstetrics & Gynecology, 12th Edition by Alan H. DeCherney; Ashley S. Roman; Lauren Nathan; Neri Laufer
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9780071833905

Publication Date: 2019-02-12
CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment 2022 by Maxine A. Papadakis; Stephen J. McPhee; Michael W. Rabow; Kenneth R. McQuaid
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781264269389

Publication Date: 2021-09-14
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Cardiology, Fifth Edition by Michael Crawford
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781259641251

Publication Date: 2017-03-21
CURRENT Diagnosis and Treatment Emergency Medicine, Eighth Edition by C. Keith Stone; Roger L. Humphries
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9780071840613

Publication Date: 2017-07-31
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment in Family Medicine, 5th Edition by Jeannette E. South-Paul; Samuel C. Matheny; Evelyn L. Lewis
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781260134896

Publication Date: 2020-06-17
Greenberger's CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Endoscopy, Fourth Edition by Sonia Friedman; John Saltzman; Richard Blumberg (Editor); Norton Greenberger
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781260473438

Publication Date: 2022-06-16
Current Diagnosis and Treatment: Geriatrics, 3/e by Louise Walter; Anna Chang
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781260457087

Publication Date: 2020-10-21
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Nephrology & Hypertension, 2nd Edition by Edgar V. Lerma; Mitchell H. Rosner; Mark A. Perazella
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781259861055

Publication Date: 2018-01-10
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Fourth Edition by Anil Lalwani
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9780071847643

Publication Date: 2020-01-09
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Pediatrics, Twenty-Sixth Edition by Maya Bunik; William W. Hay; Myron J. Levin; Mark J. Abzug
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 1264269986

Publication Date: 2022-05-27
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation by Ian B. Maitin
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9780071793292

Publication Date: 2014-12-08
Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Rheumatology, Fourth Edition by John A. Stone
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781259644641

Publication Date: 2021-03-12
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Surgery, 15th Edition by Gerard M. Doherty
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781260122213

Publication Date: 2020-04-16
CURRENT Practice Guidelines in Primary Care 2021-2022 by Jacob A. David
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781264277681

Publication Date: 2021-09-30
Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, Twentieth Edition (Vol. 1 & Vol. 2) by Stephen L. Hauser; Dan L. Longo; Joseph Loscalzo; J. Larry Jameson; Anthony S. Fauci; Dennis L. Kasper
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781259644030

Publication Date: 2018-08-13
Symptom to Diagnosis an Evidence Based Guide, Fourth Edition by Scott D. C. Stern; Adam S. Cifu; Diane Altkorn
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781260121117

Publication Date: 2019-11-21

E-Books: Drugs

Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 15e by Bertram G. Katzung; Anthony J. Trevor
Call Number: Access Medicine e-Book

ISBN: 9781260452310

Publication Date: 2020-12-05
Goodman and Gilman's the Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 14th Edition by Laurence Brunton; Bjorn Knollmann
Call Number: Access Medicine e-Book

ISBN: 9781264258079

Publication Date: 2022-11-01
Ten Drugs by Thomas Hager
Call Number: Ebsco e-book

ISBN: 9781419734403

Publication Date: 2019-03-05

E-Books: Emergemcy Medicine

Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine: a Comprehensive Study Guide, 9th Edition by Donald Yealy; Garth D. Meckler; J. Stephan Stapczynski; David M. Cline; Stephen H. Thomas; Judith E. Tintinalli; O. John Ma
Call Number: Access Medicine e-book

ISBN: 9781260019933

Publication Date: 2019-10-18

E-Books: Health Communication

Combating Online Health Misinformation by Alla Keselman (Editor); Catherine Arnott Smith (Editor); Amanda J. Wilson (Editor)
Call Number: Ebsco e-book

ISBN: 9781538162194

Publication Date: 2022-09-30
Global Perspectives on Health Communication in the Age of Social Media by Seif Sekalala (Editor); Brandon C. Niezgoda (Editor)
Call Number: Ebsco e-book

ISBN: 9781522537168

Publication Date: 2018-04-30
Health Communication by Nancy Grant Harrington; Rachael A. Record
Call Number: Taylor & Francis e-book

ISBN: 9781032102603

Publication Date: 2023-07-01
Health Communication by Renata Schiavo
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9781118416396

Publication Date: 2013-10-07

E-Books: Religion, Culture, and Medicine

Disability and Religious Diversity by Darla Schumm; Michael Stoltzfus
Call Number: e-book

ISBN: 9780230119734

Publication Date: 2011-10-15

Last Updated: Aug 29, 2025 1:23 PM
URL: https://kc.libguides.com/c.php?g=277479
Print Page