Nutrition

A multidisciplinary database providing access to over 4,500 publications with full text coverage for more than 3,500 scholarly journals

Indexes over 160 complementary, alternative, and holistic health care publications, about 20 of which are peer-reviewed.

Provides comprehensive coverage of the English language journal literature related to nursing and the allied health disciplines.

early 540 scholarly full-text journals focusing on health sciences disciplines and clinical care.

reviews of research on the effects of health care interventions. Its primary section, the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, contains more than 1,370 regularly updated full-text reviews mainly of randomized controlled trials.

Premier biomedical database. It covers national and international literature on all aspects of biomedicine, including the allied health fields.

Provides the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas.

A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured.

Thousands of full-text journal articles from the publisher Elsevier.
This database is accessed through OhioLINK.
FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS TO LOGIN:
For your institution, select Wright State University; for your branch, select Kettering College. Click Submit. When the Authentication form displays, enter your last name followed by your first name in the first box. For your ID#: Students enter the last 5 digits of your student ID# followed by the last 4 digits of your SSN; Faculty and staff enter your badge # without the k.